INTRODUCING: ELLA

Hello foxies! (Can I call you guys that?) (Who cares!) Welcome to this blog! Please, pull up an over-stuffed armchair, settle down with a cuppa, and listen to me talk your ear off about art, music, fashion, and LIFE. Sounds a bit like a scene out of Harry Potter…. THAT ONLY MAKES IT THAT MUCH BETTER! I digress. So, my name is Ella Parker, I am a student inspired by Shel Silverstein poems and adventure books, I wish I liked lattes (so I could instagram cool latte art), I like using parentheses (like a LOT), and I am a huge fan of puns. That’s really all you need to know. I end my first editorial with a quote that speaks to me on a deeply spiritual level: “A party without cake, is just a meeting.” -Julia Child


XOXO, ELLA

Leave a Reply

